Kristy Braunschweiger Smith

Kristy Braunschweiger Smith

Owner

kristy@braunschweiger.com

Gretchen Braunschweiger

Gretchen Braunschweiger

Owner

gretchen@braunschweiger.com

Linda Braunschweiger Mueller

Linda Braunschweiger Mueller

Owner

linda@braunschweiger.com

Bill Braunschweiger

Bill Braunschweiger

Sales and Service Department Support

bill@braunschweiger.com

Greg Kettle

Greg Kettle

Manager and Appraiser / Morristown

greg@braunschweiger.com

Bob Autenrieth

Bob Autenrieth

General Manager and Appraiser / New Providence

bob@braunschweiger.com

Mike Schmidt

Mike Schmidt

Manager and Appraiser / New Providence

mike@braunschweiger.com

Mariana DoCarmo

Mariana DoCarmo

Manager / Morristown

mariana@braunschweiger.com

Mary Cullen

Mary Cullen

Sales Associate / Morristown

mary@braunschweiger.com

Brian Braunschweiger Smith

Brian Braunschweiger Smith

Sales Associate and Appraiser / New Providence & Morristown

brian@braunschweiger.com

Lorie Mack

Lorie Mack

Sales Associate / Morristown

lorie@braunschweiger.com

Caitlin Flanagan

Caitlin Flanagan

Sales Associate / New Providence

caitlin@braunschweiger.com

Johnny Triantafyllou

Johnny Triantafyllou

Sales Associate / Morristown

john@braunschweiger.com

Dan Miller

Dan Miller

Sales Associate / Morristown

dan@braunschweiger.com

Robin Braunschweiger Silva

Robin Braunschweiger Silva

Marketing & Events Manager

robin@braunschweiger.com

Kim Braunschweiger

Kim Braunschweiger

Human Resources

kim@braunschweiger.com

Rich Grohoski

Rich Grohoski

Head Jeweler

rich@braunschweiger.com

Joanna Canary

Joanna Canary

Bench Jeweler

joanna@braunschweiger.com

Vicky Grohoski

Vicky Grohoski

Bench Jeweler

vicky@braunschweiger.com

Kimberly McNamara

Kimberly McNamara

Bench Jeweler

kimberly@braunschweiger.com